Connect

Upcoming Events

Click "Calendar Options" below to filter or change the view of this calendar.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
November 2016
7
Monday, November 7 - Friday, March 24, 2017
Location
On-site location: Culinary Institute of Canada, Holland College. Face to Face Session: March 20–24, 2017 (5 days)

Course also includes distance sessions which are November 7, 2016 – February 24, 2017 (14 weeks)

Address
4 Sydney St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1E9, Canada

Course also includes distance sessions.
March 2017
6
Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10, 2017
John W. Tyson Building, 1260 W. Maple Street on the University of Arkansas campus.

15
Wednesday, March 15 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
April 2017
3
Monday, April 3 - Friday, April 7, 2017
John W. Tyson Building, 1260 W. Maple Street on the University of Arkansas campus.

Monday, April 3 - Monday, July 24, 2017
Location
On-site location: Culinary Institute of Canada, Holland College. Face to Face Session: July 20- 24 2017 (5 days)

Course also includes distance sessions April 3-July 9, 2017.

Address
4 Sydney St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 1E9, Canada

Course also includes distance sessions.
May 2017
15
Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19, 2017
John W. Tyson Building, 1260 W. Maple Street on the University of Arkansas campus.