25th Anniversary

Culinology® Education Foundation Community of Donors

The Culinology® Education Foundation would like to recognize the following donors who have made cumulative charitable gifts to the Foundation this year. The Culinology® Education Foundation Board of Directors sincerely thanks every donor. Donations of any amount are always welcome.

Taraja Amoako-Poku Ingreth de Souza Lauren Martey
Kevin Anderson Margaret DeVero Jaime Mestan
David Asiamah Barton Dewing Noah Michaels
Charlie Baggs John Draz Modernist Cuisine
Wiley Bates Hannah Dressen Lucy Montalbano
Jason Behrends Anne Druschitz Anh Nguy
Lucy Benoit Susan Edwards Nu Products Seasoning Company
Evan Bescript Kate Foley RON PAGAOA
Craig Brazier Michael Formichella Armand Paradis
Rajeev Brown Allen Freed Laurel Place-Boyd
Tommaso Buco Dianna Fricke Chip Potter
Marilyn Carlson Darian Fuselier Catherine Proper
Matt Carr Kelly Gaisford Rabbit Hole Distillery
Michael Cheng Colin Garner Daniel Rivas
Haishi Cheng Jill Golden Paul Rockwell
Erich Chieca Jessica Goldstein Clint Rogers
Whitney Chittum Nick Granju Robert Ryan
Mark Cotter Brian Griffith KIMBERLY SCHAUB
Ingredion/  Courtesy of Anh Nguy Darryl Holliday Megan Schwalbach
Edlong Corporation/
 Courtesy of Anne Druschitz
Joy Isaacs Handy Seafood
 Courtesy of Charles Hayes
Peter Johnson Oona Settembre
Elite Spice/
 Courtesy of Darryl Holliday
Joseph Jolly Bob Smith
Sadler’s Smokehouse/
 Courtesy of Erich Chieca
Erik Jones Kami Smith
Tastepoint by IFF/
 Courtesy of Gerrie Bouchard
Sheila Jones Michael Spinelli
Vienna Beef/  Courtesy of Jamie Mestan Randy Josephs Herbert Stockschlaeder
Garlic King/
 Courtesy of Jeff Crace
Justin Kanthak Raj Varma
MBURS Culinary Consulting/ 
Courtesy of Matthew Burton
Min Kim Peeranut Visetsuth
Southeastern Mills/ 
Courtesy of Nick Landry
David Kissane Jeff Waters
Jeff Cowles Chris Kline Maeve Webster
Mark Crowell Nick Landry Eric White
Robert Danhi Cian Leahy  
Datassential Toni Ruth Manning, CFS  

Higher Education Summit Donors

Thank you to the following individuals who have contributed to the RCA's first Higher Education Summit. 

Jason Behrends at Red Arrow Mike Lonteen at Custom Culinary
Mark Crowell at CuliNex John Draz at Ed Miniat LLC
Marilyn Carlson at Dogwood Solutions Stephen Kalil at Flavor Design Studio
Allen Freed at AJ Freed, L.L.C. Joseph Jolly at Plenus Group, Inc.
Allison Rittman at Culinary Culture Winston Riley at Culinary Corp., Inc.

CuliNex-LogoNewColor-Blue Sky.jpg

To make your tax-deductible donation, please complete your online contribution.