Connect

Find Your RCA Regional HUb

RCA Regions were designed to best serve the areas where our members work, travel and live. RCA members now have more opportunities to connect and become engaged at a local level. Whether you’re traveling for an industry conference or serving a new territory, RCA Regional Hubs welcome you at any time, from anywhere.

Regional Hubs:

Chicagoland

Chair: John Draz
JDraz@miniat.com
Chicago, IL

Greater New York - Philadelphia

Chair: Jessica Goldstein
jessica@nu-spice.com
New York, NY

Greater Toronto

Chairs: John Schackelford & Liz Chan
liz@giraffefoods.com; john@giraffefoods.com
Toronto, ON

Metro Atlanta

Volunteer Chair Needed
Atlanta, GA

Mid Atlantic

Chair: Barton Dewing
barton.dewing@handyseafood.com
Salisbury, MD

Northwest Arkansas

Chair: Alexa McKay
alexa.mckay@tyson.com
Springdale, AR

Rocky Mountain Central

Chair: Gavin Estes
gestes@sugar-creek.com
Denver, CO

Seattle Proper

Chairs: Travis Bettinson & Kate Elderkin
thb337@gmail.com; kate.elderkin@gmail.com
Seattle, WA

Southern California

Chair: Jeff Crace
jeff@garlicking.net
Los Angeles, CA

Twin Cities

Chairs: Colby Darling & Charlie Lucas
Charlie.Lucas@genmills.com; Colby.Darling@genmills.com
Minneapolis, MN

Don’t see your hometown? Not to worry. We are seeking volunteers in all areas to volunteer as Regional Chairs. Interested in learning more? Contact Regional Committee Chair, Barbara Zatto, to get involved.