RCA Regional Hubs

RCA hosts 15 Regional Hubs that strive to provide members with opportunities to connect and become engaged at a local level through networking events, educational seminars, philanthropy activities and more.

 

 

RCA Regions were designed to best serve the areas where our members work, travel and live. RCA members now have more opportunities to connect and become engaged at a local level. Whether you’re traveling for an industry conference or serving a new territory, RCA Regional Hubs welcome you at any time, from anywhere.

 

 

Asia
Robert Danhi
robert@chefdanhi.com

Chicagoland
John Draz
jdraz26@comcast.net

Chicago, IL

Europe
Dimitris Lykomitros & Nate Schomer
Dimitris_Lykomitros@cargill.com
Nathan.Schomers@adm.com

Greater New York - Philadelphia
Jessica Goldstein
jessica@nu-spice.com

New York, NY

Greater Toronto
Ryan Flick
rflick@griffithfoods.com

Toronto, ON

Metro Atlanta
Sheila Carpenter
SheilaJMC@msn.com

Atlanta, GA

Mid Atlantic
Stephanie Charns
slcharns@gmail.com

New England
Susanna Tolini
susanna.tolini@kayem.com

Boston, MA

Northern California
Samantha Limcaco
samanthalimcaco@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA

Northwest Arkansas
Steve Jenkins & Darryl Holiday
SJenkins5@nwacc.edu
darrylh@uark.edu

Springdale, AR

Rocky Mountain Central
Chair Needed

Contact RCA Headquarters to get involved

Seattle Proper
Chair Needed

Contact RCA Headquarters to get involved

Southern California
Jeff Crace
jeff@garlicking.net

Los Angeles, CA

Twin Cities
Mark Chura
MChura@burleyfoods.com

Minneapolis, MN

Vancouver
Christine Farkas
christine@ihfc.ca

Vancouver, BC

Events

Mushroom Matters
Apr 22, 2024 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm | Central
$35.00
RCA Fancy Food Show Networking Event
Jun 24, 2024 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm | Eastern
$30.00
Contact Now
Don’t see your hometown?

Not to worry. We are seeking volunteers in all areas to volunteer as Regional Chairs.


Interested in learning more?

Contact Regional Committee Chairs, Jessica Goldstein and Jeff Crace, to get involved.

RCA Regions provide countless additional ways for members and industry professionals to get involved.

Bursting with ideas on creative, interactive learning, and networking opportunities?

Raise your hand to volunteer on a local Regional committee.

 

Looking for a way to increase your company's exposure with RCA members?

Sponsoring a Regional Event is an easy and viable option.

 

Looking to become a Certified Research Chef® (CRC) or Certified Culinary Scientist® (CCS)?

Earn continuing education credits for certification renewal purposes at educational Regional Events.